Kontaktdaten und Ansprechpartner - Deutschland Außendienst

1

Oliver Schwarz
Mobil +49 151 62959932
oliver.schwarz@bs-rollen.de

2

Roman Hense
Mobil +49 171 7646051
roman.hense@bs-rollen.de

3

Dennis Kaminski 
Mobil +49 171 9284753
dennis.kaminski@bs-rollen.de

4

Detlev Wolfrum
Mobil +49 171 7646052
detlev.wolfrum@bs-rollen.de

5

Marc Meier
Mobil +49 151 62959933
marc.meier@bs-rollen.de

6

Matthias Saft
Mobil +49 151 72203179
matthias.saft@bs-rollen.de

7

Cihan Akca
Mobil +49 171 6335121
cihan.akca@bs-rollen.de

8

 
Mobil +49 151 72638535